Access your Catapult Account Login >
sanfran
San Francisco Office
548 Market Street #55108
San Francisco, CA, 94104
(800) 798-4410
info@catapultimpact.com
slc
Salt Lake City Office
1075 S 700 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(800) 798-4410
info@catapultimpact.com
tahoe
Lake Tahoe Office
916 Southwood Blvd Unit 1F
Incline Village, NV 89450
(800) 798-4410
info@catapultimpact.com

Departments

Sales Department
sales@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 1

Video Department
video@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 2

Web Department
web@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 3

Design Department
design@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 3

Online Marketing & SEO Department
seo@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 4

Catapult Support
catapult@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 5

Billing Department
billing@catapultimpact.com
(800) 798-4410 Ext. 6

Send us an email

Please contact us with any general questions or concerns, inquiries about our creative services or billing questions.

Please do not hesitate to contact us outside of regular business hours if it is an emergency. If you need to speak directly with a member of our creative team, please scroll down for a directory
Meet Our Creative Team
Bryan Stewart

Creative Director
bryan@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 701

Jim Burns

Business Services Manager
jim@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 708

Anders Clark

Copywriter
anders@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 703

Joel Petrie

Special Effects Artist
joel@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 704

Nick Dunn

Production Assistant
nick@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410

Ryan Templeman

Project Manager
ryan@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 707

Myntillae Nash

Web & Graphic Artist
myntillae@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410 Ext. 706

Jack Allred

Cinematographer
jack@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410

Christina Simmons

Bookkeeper
christina@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410

Connor Rickman

Video Producer
connor@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410

Craig Oborn

Sales Associate
craig@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410

Jacob Dickey

Video Editor
jake@catapultimpact.com
800-798-4410